VIDEO Introducing MH/OSTA

MH/OSTA Directory






Statewide Toll-Free Phone
(800) 423-9371
Mailing address:
PO Box 24958, Eugene, OR 97402
 www.mh-osta.org and  blogging with mh-osta

MH/OSTA STATE DIRECTORY
Gary Walters
Board Member-President
Southern Area District Director
(541) 772-9037    gwalters877@gmail.com
Rita Loberger
Board Member-Vice President
Northern Area District Director
(503) 968-7084    rloberger@comcast.net
Jane Capron
Board Member-Secretary
OSTA Review Editor, Lane District Director
(541) 461-8919    capron.jane@gmail.com
John VanLandingham
Board Member
(541) 485-1017 ext. 138    johnvl@lclac.org
Chelsea Catto
Board Member
(503) 537-0319 ext. 300    chelseac@casaoforegon.org
Matthew Johnson
Board Member
(541) 485-7769    mjohnson@efn.org
Judy Morton
Board Member, Administrative Assistant, Treasurer
(541) 729-9684     mhoAssistant@gmail.com
Charlie Ricker
Board Member
Douglas County District Director
(425) 444-0664    Bulldogs47@live.com
Jo Anne Downey
Board Member
(541) 606-6560    moonjade82@gmail. com
Peggy Pound-Wilson
Board Member
(702) 336-1205   Peggy6324@aol.com