VIDEO Introducing MH/OSTA

MH/OSTA Directory






Statewide Toll-Free Phone
(800) 423-9371
Mailing address:
PO Box 24958, Eugene, OR 97402
 www.mh-osta.org and  blogging with mh-osta

Rita Loberger
Board Member-President
Northern Area District Director
(503) 968-7084    rloberger@comcast.net

John VanLandingham
Board Member-Vice President

(541) 485-1017 ext. 138    johnvl@lclac.org

Jane Capron
Board Member-Secretary
OSTA Review Editor, Lane District Director
(541) 461-8919    capron.jane@gmail.com

Nancy Inglehart
Board Member - Treasurer
(503) 756-3795 n.inglehart@comcast.net

Deanna Vaughn
Membership
ordiva123@gmail.com

Matthew Johnson
Board Member
(541) 485-7769    mjohnson@efn.org

Jo Anne Downey
Board Member
(541) 606-6560    moonjade82@gmail. com

Peggy Pound-Wilson
Board Member
(702) 336-1205   Peggy6324@aol.com

Wayne Weber
Board Member - Salem Area District Director
(503) 393-9504 wweber@yahoo.com

Julie Massa
Board Member
(503) 537-0319 ext.324 juliem@casaoforegon.org